Update on worship days

Featured

Please note that until further notice, Holy Qurbana will be celebrated on 2nd, 4th and 5th Sundays only. Morning prayer and Sunday School will be present on the other Sundays.

July Activities 2016

List of activities for July 2016.

  • Parish Perunnal
    • Parish perunnal was celebrated on July 9th and 10th 2016
    • Check back soon for pictures of the event
  • Cottage Prayer
    • July 23, 2016, Saturday at 6.30pm at the residence of Mr. Vineeth Abraham (Phoenix), followed by evening prayer.
  • Half Yearly General Body July 31, 2016 Sunday after Holy Qurbana

April Activities 2016

List of activities for April 2016.

  • St. George Perunnal
    • Feast of St George will be celebrated on April 23rd and April 24th 2016
      His Grace Alexios Mar Eusebius (Metropolitan of Diocese of South-West America), will be the chief celebrant of Holy Qurbana during the feast.

      • April 23rd 2016 – Evening Prayer at 6.30 PM
      • April 24th 2016 – Morning Prayer starts at 8.30 AM followed by Holy Qurbana, ‘Rasa'(Ceremonial Procession) and ‘Nercha Vilampu

March Activities 2016

List of activities for March 2016.

  • Cottage Prayer
    • Mar 06, 2016 Sunday at 06.00 PM – Residence of Mr. Thomas Mathew
    • Mar 13, 2016 Sunday at 06.00 PM – Residence of Mr. Binu Varghese
    • Mar 20, 2016 Sunday at 06.00 PM – At Church
    • Mar 21, 2016 Monday at 06.00 PM – At Church
    • Mar 22, 2016 Tuesday at 06.00 PM – At Church
  • 40th Day of Lent
    • Mar 18, 2016 Friday Holy Qurbana at  06.00 PM
  • Palm Sunday
    • Mar 20, 2016 Sunday
  • Pesaha
    • Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday Holy Qurbana at  06.00 PM
  • Annunciation to St.Mary
    • Mar 24, 2016 Thursday Holy Qurbana at  06.00 PM
  • Good Friday
    • Mar 25, 2016 Friday Service starts at  08.30 AM
  • Holy Saturday
    • Mar 26, 2016 Saturday Holy Qurbana at  10.00 AM
  • Easter Service
    • Mar 26, 2016 Saturday Easter Service and Holy Qurbana at  06.00 PM

February Activities 2016

List of activities for February 2016.

  • Sunday School Picnic
    • Feb 06, 2016 Saturday at 9.45 AM – Assemble at Church
    • Departure for Lunch at 10:15 AM
    • Lunch at Hibachi Supreme buffet. Metro Center Mall, 10030 N Metro Pkwy E, Phoenix AZ 85051
  • Shubqono service
  • Great Lent starts
    • Feb 08, 2016 Monday
  • Cottage Prayer
    • Feb 14, 2016 Sunday at 6.00 PM – Residence of Mr. Shibu Thomas (Gilbert)
    • Feb 21, 2016 Sunday at 6.00 PM – Residence of Mr. Mathews Puthupally (Glendale)
    • Feb 28, 2016 Sunday at 7.30 PM – Residence of Mr. Joy Daniel (Gilbert)
  • Perunal – St. Geevarghese Mar Dionysius
    • Feb 27, 2016 Saturday
    • Feb 28, 2016 Sunday

January Activities 2016

Here is a list of upcoming activities in January 2016.

  • Ninaveh Lent Prayer Meeting
    • Jan 17, 2016 Sunday at 6 PM – Residence of Mr. Johnson Mathew (Gilbert)
    • Jan 18, 2016 Monday at 6 PM – Residence of Mr. Binu Thankachan (Gilbert)
    • Jan 19, 2016 Tuesday at 6 PM – Residence of Mr. TV Isaac (Mesa)
  • Ninaveh Lent Holy Qurbana
    • Jan 20, 2016 Wednesday at 6 PM

December Activities

Here is a list of upcoming activities in December, to help plan your holiday season better.

  • Ecumenical Christmas 2015
    • Dec 12, 2015 Saturday at 5PM
    • Venue: Dobson High School Auditorium, 1501 W Guadalupe Rd, Mesa 85202
  • Christmas Carols
    • Dec 13, 2015 Sunday – Tempe, Chandler and West Gilbert (12PM-9PM)
    • Dec 19, 2015 Saturday – Central, North and West Phoenix (9.30AM-4PM)
    • Dec 20, 2015 Sunday – Gilbert and Mesa (12Pm – 8PM)
  • Christmas Service
    • Dec 25, 2015 Friday at 5AM
  • New Year Service
    • Dec 31, 2015 Thursday 9PM