September Activities 2016

List of activities for September 2016.

  • OVBS 2016
    • OVBS for 2016 will be conducted on September 2nd, 3rd and 4th 2016
    • Click on link below for the OVBS flyer
    • OVBS 2016 Flyer
  • Cottage Prayer
    • September 04, 2016, Sunday at 6.00pm at the residence of Mr. Joy Daniel (Gilbert).
  • Harvest Festival and Onam Celebrations
    • September 18, 2016, Sunday at the church after Holy Qurbana.
  • Other Reminders
    • Church picnic is scheduled for October 1st at Kiwanis Park
    • More details will be added towards end of September. So check back soon.

July Activities 2016

List of activities for July 2016.

  • Parish Perunnal
    • Parish perunnal was celebrated on July 9th and 10th 2016
    • Check back soon for pictures of the event
  • Cottage Prayer
    • July 23, 2016, Saturday at 6.30pm at the residence of Mr. Vineeth Abraham (Phoenix), followed by evening prayer.
  • Half Yearly General Body July 31, 2016 Sunday after Holy Qurbana

April Activities 2016

List of activities for April 2016.

  • St. George Perunnal
    • Feast of St George will be celebrated on April 23rd and April 24th 2016
      His Grace Alexios Mar Eusebius (Metropolitan of Diocese of South-West America), will be the chief celebrant of Holy Qurbana during the feast.

      • April 23rd 2016 – Evening Prayer at 6.30 PM
      • April 24th 2016 – Morning Prayer starts at 8.30 AM followed by Holy Qurbana, ‘Rasa'(Ceremonial Procession) and ‘Nercha Vilampu

March Activities 2016

List of activities for March 2016.

  • Cottage Prayer
    • Mar 06, 2016 Sunday at 06.00 PM – Residence of Mr. Thomas Mathew
    • Mar 13, 2016 Sunday at 06.00 PM – Residence of Mr. Binu Varghese
    • Mar 20, 2016 Sunday at 06.00 PM – At Church
    • Mar 21, 2016 Monday at 06.00 PM – At Church
    • Mar 22, 2016 Tuesday at 06.00 PM – At Church
  • 40th Day of Lent
    • Mar 18, 2016 Friday Holy Qurbana at  06.00 PM
  • Palm Sunday
    • Mar 20, 2016 Sunday
  • Pesaha
    • Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday Holy Qurbana at  06.00 PM
  • Annunciation to St.Mary
    • Mar 24, 2016 Thursday Holy Qurbana at  06.00 PM
  • Good Friday
    • Mar 25, 2016 Friday Service starts at  08.30 AM
  • Holy Saturday
    • Mar 26, 2016 Saturday Holy Qurbana at  10.00 AM
  • Easter Service
    • Mar 26, 2016 Saturday Easter Service and Holy Qurbana at  06.00 PM